AFC澳亚食品股份有限公司

key details about our company专业成就非凡

澳亚食品股份有限公司(简称:AFC)新西兰上市公司,股票代码:AFC(NZAX),是一家集食品研发、生产、销售、跨境贸易为一体的大型集团化企业,总部位于新西兰最大城市奥克兰市。销售网络遍布新西兰、澳大利亚和中国。是少数通过跨境电商向中国提供优质商品的新西兰上市公司之一。旗下拥有新西兰国家乳业集团有限公司、远景酒庄、新西兰哥伦布电商公司、AFC国际贸易公司等多家全资子公司。AFC正依托集团的资源优势,整合各子公司的业务优势,快速成长为新西兰本地知名的上市企业。

我们的企业文化

  1. 经营理念

    AFC秉承“为客户提供最优质商品,提升生活品质”的理念。致力于开发、代理,澳新两国优质的奶粉、蜂蜜、葡萄酒、牛肉、羊肉、保健品、护肤品等优质商品产品,把产品以优惠的价格提供给客户使用,提升客户生活品质。

  2. 企业愿景

    建设成为世界一流食品企业集团,澳新两国产品在中国销售的桥梁。通过开放的跨境方式,把两国的优质产品带给中国消费者,让每个中国家庭享受高品质的产品。

  3. 企业宗旨

    坚持品质优先,为中国消费者提供优质商品。所销售的商品均经过严格挑选、多次检验,确保商品品质。

  4. 用人理念

    坚持以人为本,建立了一整套“以人为本”的现代企业管理制度和运行机制,构筑了全方位、宽领域、适应高科技企业运作的人才框架。

  5. 社会责任

    通过间接渠道参与建立广东牧邻慈善基金会,通过捐资捐赠,与受邀单位共同建立合作,专款专用于:学子奖励、学子资助、病困救助、健康教育、农商创新、爱心公益和义卖筹款等活动,回馈社会。

子公司简介

  1. 新西兰国家乳业集团有限公司

    国家乳业集团有限公司是一家从事乳制品研发、生产、经营的专业性公司,产品得到新西兰GMP认证。作为AFC旗下子公司,旗下有Morning等品牌,产品畅销新西兰、澳大利亚以及中国。公司秉承“天然健康,科学营养”的产品理念,为广大消费者提供最优质健康食品。

  2. Longview Wine Estate/远景酒庄

    远景酒庄由Vuletich家族于1969年建立,开创了旺格雷的葡萄栽培和制酒。郎维尤是新西兰北部最古老的葡萄园。酒庄拥有总面积6.5公顷的葡萄园,包括:赤霞珠、索维浓葡萄、梅鹿辄、品丽珠、马尔贝克、席拉、霞多丽、白钻石和琼瑶浆干百葡萄酒,年产能为60吨。酒庄的葡萄酒主要有:珍藏琼瑶浆干百葡萄酒2014、珍藏霞丽多2013、新发行限量版橡木霞多丽2012、白钻2015、珍藏Maree的马尔白克2010、马尔白克–梅鹿汁2012、Gumdiggers 波尔特葡萄酒。白钻2015是酒庄独有的产品,该葡萄酒是用远景酒庄独家种植的白钻葡萄酿制。甘醇芬芳,果香馥郁,具有浓烈的葡萄味, “尝过永不忘”。

  3. 新西兰哥伦布电子商务

    作为专业的电商平台,新西兰哥伦布有限公司致力于将新西兰和澳大利亚的优秀产品推荐给广大的中国消费者。哥伦布电商平台拥有全球最顶级的技术团队和最真诚的客服团队;通过此平台,商家可以自己上传产品,定价以及促销,最快速直接的将公司产品介绍并销售给中国的客户。

  4. AFC国际贸易公司

    AFC国际贸易有限公司( AFCIT )致力于将新西兰的优质产品出口到中国和香港。 AFCIT背后都有雄厚的资本资源,因此它可以用支付现金的方式,以最优的价格从供应商处购买产品,并且整合资源,优化出口及货运渠道。AFCIT已经帮助许多出口商进入中国和香港市场,而不必花费昂贵的市场考察和推广费用。

200专业人员(名)
6明星产品(件)
25业内经验(年)
5子公司(家)

our board专业团队

夏阳先生
AFC董事会主席
曾长期担任政府经济主管部门局长职务,及多家大中型国有企业高管,拥有多年企业管理经验
BRENT KING
CEO
新西兰知名企业家,拥有超过25年的企业管理经验。
REWI HAMID BUGO
CEO
坎特伯雷大学工商管理硕士, 在石油和天然气、房地产开发、保险经纪、旅游和旅游等行业具有丰富的管理经验。
曹誉恒先生
AFC国际贸易集团 CEO
新西兰籍华人,1994年移民新西兰,拥有超过22年进出口贸易经验。

联系我们专业服务团队,请拨打电话 +64 212 448 000

About AFC Group Holdings Limited

key details about our companyWhat Makes Us Different?

AFC GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED (AFC)  is a listed company on The New Zealand Stock Exchange ( NZAX), stock code: AFC. The company is headquartered in Auckland; It is a diversified group specialising in food research and development, manufacturing, marketing and cross-border trade. It has a sales network throughout New Zealand, Australia and China. AFC is one of the few New Zealand listed companies that offer high-quality products to Chinese customers through cross-board business. AFC owns National Dairy Group limited, AFC Longview Ltd, AFC GoGlobal E-Commerce Ltd, AFC Biotechnology Manufacture Co Ltd, AFC Education Investment Ltd and AFC International Trading Company Ltd. AFC group has a strong policy of integration of all subsidiary companies which create the significant business advantage.

Our Mission

  1. Business Philosophy

    AFC’s  businesses philosophy is to  offer customers  high-quality products which enhance their health and/or their lifestyle. We are committed  to offering Chinese customers  high-quality milk, honey, wine, beef, mutton, health care products, skin care products and other high-quality goods at preferential prices all sourced from New Zealand or Australia.

  2. Enterprise Vision

    Our vision is to build a  world-class food and services conglomerate which acts as a  bridge to  China for Australian and New Zealand products. Through open cross-board trade, AFC strives to bring high-quality products of Australian and New-Zealand to Chinese customers, so that every Chinese family can enjoy high-quality products.

  3. Business Purpose

    We offer high-quality products to Chinese customers with adhering to the concept of client and quality first. In order to maintain high quality product standards , all sold products are carefully assessed  and double checked.

  4. Employment philosophy

    AFC follows the principle of putting people first.

    As such AFC  has established a set of modern enterprise management system .It has also built multi-dimensional, wide-ranging talent frame system

  5. Social Responsibility

    AFC takes it’s social responsibilities very seriously. As such AFC assisted in the establishment of Guangdong Farmside Charitable Foundation through donations of cash and kind. This Foundation makes donations to assist in Education by funding student fees, Health buy donations to fight disease  and for health education, plus donations to agribusiness innovation, AFC is proud of it’s involvement I this Charitable Trust.

SUBSIDIARIES

  1. National Dairy Group Limited

    National Dairy Group Limited (NDG) is a Dairy Company active in research and development, manufacturing and management. Its products are passed the qualification of GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) in New Zealand. NDG is a  subsidiary of AFC Group Holdings Ltd, NDG owns the “ Morning “ brand plus other brands. Its products are sold across New Zealand, Australia and China. NDG promotes natural health and scientific nutrition, to provide its customers with the best quality health food.

  2. AFC Longview Limited (Longview Estate)

    AFC Longview Limited (Longview Estate) established by the Vuletich family in 1969, Longview Estate Wines  pioneered wine-growing  in Whangarei.  Longview is the oldest  vineyard in northern New Zealand with a total area of 6.5 hectares of vines. The Winery produces  a series  of wines with annual output of 60 tonnes. Avrieties  include Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Malbec, Syrah, Chardonnay, White Diamond and Gerwurztraminer. The major wines are Reserve Gewurztraminer 2014, Reserve Chardonnary 2013, New Release Limited Edition Barrique Chardonnay 2012, White Diamond 2015, Reserve Maree’s Malbec 2010, Malbec – Merlot 2012 and Gumdiggers Port. White Diamond 2015 is the unique product in New Zealand. White Diamond grapes produce a sweet, fragrant, fruity wine, with an intense grape flavor.  “Once tasted never forgotten”.

  3. New Zealand GoGlobal Electronic Commerce Company

    GoGlobal is a platform which specialises in the sale of quality New Zealand and Australian products to China. This easy to use international platform allows producers and retailers to access the vast Chinese market with ease. The sellers can control their own prices, inventory, and all other aspects of the marketing and sales process from New Zealand.

    GoGlobal technology is cutting edge Company active.

  4. AFC International Trading Group Limited

    AFC International Trading Group Limited ( AFCITG)  was setup to purchase products in New Zealand and to export these to China and Hong Kong. AFCITG has the capital resources of AFC behind it and hence it can purchase products from suppliers and export these to the most lucrative markets. The ability to pay cash allows AFCIT to obtain the best buy price.  AFCITG has helped many exporters to access the Chinese and Hong Kong markets without having to spend valuable money on expensive market trips and promotion.

  5. AFC Biotechnology Manufacture Co Limited

    AFC Biotechnology Manufacture Co Limited (AFCBIO) as a subsidiary of AFC Group Holdings Limited will uphold the professional and excellent corporate purpose to provide consumers with the highest quality and most effective ,pure skin care products. As a starring product of AFC BIOTECHNOLOGY MANUFACTURE CO LTD, DDMASK, a New Zealand’s pure brand. Adhering to pure natural and effective concept, selecting New Zealand mineral-rich polar water as the matrix, Use advanced technology to carry New Zealand’s original botanical extracts, deliver New Zealand’s purest skin care energy.

200Professional Staff
6Products
25Years of Experience
5subsidiaries

Our BoardWho’s behind the scenes?

Yang Xia
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
XIA YANG had long been as the director of government’s finance department in Chaohu city, China, and took senior positions in large and medium-sized stated-owned enterprises with years of business management experiences.
BRENT KING
DIRECTOR
Mr.BRENT KING is a famous entrepreneur in New Zealand ,has over 25 years of experience in corporate management
REWI HAMID BUGO
DIRECTOR
Rewi Hamid Bugo is a graduate of the University of Canterbury. He has business experiences in several sectors including oil and gas, property development, insurance broking and travel and tourism.
Charles Cao
DIRECTOR OF AFC ITC
CHARLES CAO is a Chinese National and a New Zealand Citizen. He moved to New Zealand in 1994 . With over 22 years business management experiences

Need help? Call our professional support team at +64 212 448 000