动态公司新闻

30Aug
Audit report

INDEPENDENT AUDITOR’S REPORT TO THE SHAREHOLDERS OF AUSTRALASIAN FOOD CORPORATION LIMITED (FORMERLY...

概况子公司介绍

  1. 1
    新西兰国家乳业集团有限公司

    国家乳业集团有限公司是一家从事乳制品研发、生产、经营的专业性公司,产品得到新西兰GMP认证。作为AFC旗下子公司,旗下有Morning等品牌,产品畅销新西兰、澳大利亚以及中国。公司秉承“天然健康,科学营养”的产品理念,为广大消费者提供最优质健康食品。

  2. 2
    Longview Wine Estate/远景酒庄

    远景酒庄由Vuletich家族于1969年建立,开创了旺格雷的葡萄栽培和制酒。郎维尤是新西兰北部最古老的葡萄园。酒庄拥有总面积6.5公顷的葡萄园,包括:赤霞珠、索维浓葡萄、梅鹿辄、品丽珠、马尔贝克、席拉、霞多丽、白钻石和琼瑶浆干百葡萄酒,年产能为60吨。酒庄的葡萄酒主要有:珍藏琼瑶浆干百葡萄酒2014、珍藏霞丽多2013、新发行限量版橡木霞多丽2012、白钻2015、珍藏Maree的马尔白克2010、马尔白克–梅鹿汁2012、Gumdiggers 波尔特葡萄酒。白钻2015是酒庄独有的产品,该葡萄酒是用远景酒庄独家种植的白钻葡萄酿制。甘醇芬芳,果香馥郁,具有浓烈的葡萄味, “尝过永不忘”。

  3. 3
    新西兰哥伦布电子商务

    作为专业的电商平台,新西兰哥伦布有限公司致力于将新西兰和澳大利亚的优秀产品推荐给广大的中国消费者。哥伦布电商平台拥有全球最顶级的技术团队和最真诚的客服团队;通过此平台,商家可以自己上传产品,定价以及促销,最快速直接的将公司产品介绍并销售给中国的客户。

  4. 4
    AFC国际贸易公司

    AFC国际贸易有限公司( AFCIT )致力于将新西兰的优质产品出口到中国和香港。 AFCIT背后都有雄厚的资本资源,因此它可以用支付现金的方式,以最优的价格从供应商处购买产品,并且整合资源,优化出口及货运渠道。AFCIT已经帮助许多出口商进入中国和香港市场,而不必花费昂贵的市场考察和推广费用。

Numbers Don't Lie我们的优势

澳亚食品股份有限公司(简称:AFC)新西兰上市公司,股票代码:AFC(NZAX),是一家集食品研发、生产、销售、跨境贸易为一体的大型集团化企业,总部位于新西兰最大城市奥克兰市。销售网络遍布新西兰、澳大利亚和中国。是少数通过跨境电商向中国提供优质商品的新西兰上市公司之一。旗下拥有新西兰国家乳业集团有限公司、远景酒庄、新西兰哥伦布电商公司、AFC国际贸易公司等多家全资子公司。AFC正依托集团的资源优势,整合各子公司的业务优势,快速成长为新西兰本地知名的上市企业。

circle-ch

Who We Are?

Ut tristique sit amet ipsum nec bibendum. Suspendisse potenti. Nam non neque semper, consequat tellus quis, tincidunt lorem.

our team

What We Do?

Ut tristique sit amet ipsum nec bibendum. Suspendisse potenti. Nam non neque semper, consequat tellus quis, tincidunt lorem.

about us

What We Offer?

Ut tristique sit amet ipsum nec bibendum. Suspendisse potenti. Nam non neque semper, consequat tellus quis, tincidunt lorem.

our catalog

选择我们因为专注,所以专业

from our blogLATEST NEWS

Company ProfilesSUBSIDIARIES

  1. 1
    NATIONAL DIARY GROUP LIMITED

    National Dairy Group Limited (NDG) is a Dairy Company  active in research and development, manufacturing and management. Its products are passed the qualification of GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) in New Zealand. NDG is a  subsidiary of AFC Group Holdings Ltd, NDG owns the “ Morning “ brand plus  other brands. Its products are sold  across New Zealand, Australia and China. NDG promotes natural health and scientific nutrition, to provide its customers with the best quality health food.

  2. 2
    Longview Wine Estate

    Established by the Vuletich family in 1969, Longview Estate Wines  pioneered wine-growing  in Whangarei.  Longview is the oldest  vineyard in northern New Zealand with a total area of 6.5 hectares of vines. The Winery produces  a series  of wines with annual output of 60 tonnes. Avrieties  include Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Malbec, Syrah, Chardonnay, White Diamond and Gerwurztraminer. The major wines are Reserve Gewurztraminer 2014, Reserve Chardonnary 2013, New Release Limited Edition Barrique Chardonnay 2012, White Diamond 2015, Reserve Maree’s Malbec 2010, Malbec – Merlot 2012 and Gumdiggers Port. White Diamond 2015 is the unique product in New Zealand. White Diamond grapes produce a sweet, fragrant, fruity wine, with an intense grape flavor.  “Once tasted never forgotten”.

  3. 3
    New Zealand GoGlobal Electronic Commerce Company ( GoGlobal)

    GoGlobal is a platform which specialises in the sale of quality New Zealand and Australian products to China. This easy to use international platform allows producers and retailers to access the vast Chinese market with ease. The sellers can control their own prices, inventory, and all other aspects of the marketing and sales process from New Zealand. GoGlobal technology is cutting edge world wide.

  4. 4
    AFC International Trading Company

    AFC International Trading Co ( AFCIT)  was setup to purchase products in new Zealand and to export these to China and Hong Kong . AFCIT has the capital  resources of AFC behind it and hence it can purchase products from suppliers and export these to the most lucrative markets. The ability to pay cash allows AFCIT to obtain the best buy price.  AFCIT has helped many exporters to access the Chinese and Hong Kong markets without having to spend valuable money on  expensive market trips and promotion .

Numbers Don't LieWHAT MAKES US SPECIAL?

AFC Group Holdings Ltd. (AFC)  is listed on The new Zealand Stock Exchange ( NZX) New Zealand, stock code: AFC. It also has 31-12-17 warrants listed as AFCWA.  The company is headquartered in Auckland, It is a diversified group  specializing in food research and development, manufacturing, marketing and cross-border trade.

circle-en

Numbers Don't LieWHAT MAKES US SPECIAL?

Australasian Food Corporation Ltd. (AFC)  is listed on The new Zealand Stock Exchange ( NZX) New Zealand, stock code: AFC. It also has 31-12-17 warrants listed as AFCWA.  The company is headquartered in Auckland, It is a diversified group  specializing in food research and development, manufacturing, marketing and cross-border trade.

200Professional Staff
25Years of Experience
6Products
5subsidiaries

Why choose usPROFESSIONAL – EXPERIENCED – RESPONSIBLE